FanFiction.net Problems?

I don’t know if I’m the only one, but has anyone experienced problems trying to create a FanFiction.net account? I fill out the form, send the confirmation e-mail, click on the link it gives me to verify the e-mail, but then it brings me to an error page EVERY TIME. And, it doesn’t allow you to try again! So, I tried on my secondary e-mail, and it gave me the same thing. I want to know what’s up? The error page gives me a code, but I don’t know what the code does. If anyone knows what’s going on, or what I can do, please contact me via e-mail at: captainablfox@gmail.com.

Thanks,

Alex

2016-01-27

Leave a Reply

